Committees

AFLS executive committee

Officers of the Association

President

Henry Tyne [Université de Perpignan, FR] (2015-)
Email: henry.tyne@univ-perp.fr

Vice-President, UK Affairs

Emmanuelle Labeau [University of Aston, UK] (2015-)
Email: e.labeau@aston.ac.uk

Secretary

Damien Gaucher [University of Exeter, UK] (2017-)
Email: D.Gaucher@exeter.ac.uk

Treasurer

Nigel Armstrong [University of Leeds, UK] (2003-)
Email: N.R.Armstrong@leeds.ac.uk

Membership

Grace Obaigbona [Université de Savoie, FR] (2014-)
Email: gobaigbona@yahoo.fr

Other members of the Committee

Cahiers Editor

Inès Saddour [Université de Toulouse II – Le Mirail, FR] (2015-)
Email: isaddour@gmail.com

Co-Editor of Cahiers

Jonathan Kasstan [Queen Mary, University of London, UK] (2015-)
Email: jrkasstan@cantab.net

AFLS List

Andrea Landvogt [Universität Würzburg, DE] (2004-)
Email:Andrea@Landvogt.com

Website editor

Damien Gaucher [University of Exeter, UK] (2014-)
Email: D.Gaucher@exeter.ac.uk

Chair of Research Committee (interim)

Jonathan Kasstan [Queen Mary, University of London, UK] (2017-)
Email: jrkasstan@cantab.net

AFLS Research Committee

Chair of the Committee (interim)

Jonathan Kasstan [Queen Mary, University of London, UK] (2017-)
Email: jrkasstan@cantab.net

Committee members

Hélène Blondeau [University of Florida, US]
Email: blondeau@ufl.edu

Aidan Coveney, [University of Exeter, UK]
Email: A.B.Coveney@exeter.ac.uk

Emmanuelle Labeau [Aston University, UK]
Email: e.labeau@ASTON.AC.UK

Isabelle Lemée [Lakead University, CA]
Email: ilemee@lakeheadu.ca

Pierre Larrivée [Université de Caen, FR]
Email: pierre.larrivee@unicaen.fr

Françoise Mougeon [Glendon, York University, CA]
Email: fmougeon@yorku.ca

Florence Myles [University of Essex, UK]
Email: fmyles@essex.ac.uk

Richard Waltereit [University of Newcastle, UK]
Email: richard.waltereit@newcastle.ac.uk